Kontakt os

Over 70 års erfaring i produktion af rustfri stål artikler.


Rustfri DK Design ApS
Nøjsomhedsvej 1
DK-4900 Nakskov

Tel +45 54 93 20 29
Fax +45 54 93 21 29

Info: rustfri@rustfri.dk
Ordre: ordre@rustfri.dk
Faktura: designfaktura@rustfri.dk

Rustfri DK A/S
Nøjsomhedsvej 1
DK-4900 Nakskov

Tel +45 54 93 20 29
Fax +45 54 93 21 29

Info: rustfri@rustfri.dk
Ordre: ordre@rustfri.dk
Faktura: faktura@rustfri.dk

Locitech Production
Viskalu iela 95
LV-3008 Jelgava
www.locitech.lv
locitech@locitech.lv

Kontaktdetaljer Rustfri DK Design ApS:

Micki Eriksen Ejer/Adm. direktør micki@rustfri.dk
Joakim Jansen Lem Projekter joakim@rustfri.dk +45 23 34 24 67
Brit Jensen Projektkoordinator brit@rustfri.dk +45 40 86 23 65
Henriette Møller Andersen Projektassistent henriette@rustfri.dk +45 61 22 24 81
Morten Rasmussen Projektkoordinator mora@rustfri.dk +45 61 22 79 19
Mette Reinholdt HR Chef mette@rustfri.dk +45 61 22 26 22
Tina Jensen Bogholderi tina@rustfri.dk +45 23 31 48 04

Kontaktdetaljer Rustfri DK A/S:

Thomas Eriksen Ejer/produktionschef thomas@rustfri.dk +45 40 20 71 19
Pia Christiansen Ordre & Indkøb på egenproduktion, Bogholderi pia@rustfri.dk +45 29 66 26 76

Kontaktdetaljer Locitech SIA:

Flemming Olsen Ejer/Adm. direktør flemming.olsen@locitech.lv
Gita Tonceva Finance Manager gita.tonceva-olsena@locitech.lv