Contact us

Over 70 years of experience in the production of stainless steel articles.


Rustfri DK Design ApS
Nøjsomhedsvej 1
DK-4900 Nakskov

Tel +45 54 93 20 29
Fax +45 54 93 21 29

Info: rustfri@rustfri.dk
Orders: ordre@rustfri.dk
Billing: faktura@rustfri.dk

Rustfri DK A/S
Nøjsomhedsvej 1
DK-4900 Nakskov

Tel +45 54 93 20 29
Fax +45 54 93 21 29

Info: rustfri@rustfri.dk
Orders: ordre@rustfri.dk
Billing: faktura@rustfri.dk

Locitech Production
Viskalu iela 95
LV-3008 Jelgava
www.locitech.lv
locitech@locitech.lv

Contact details for Rustfri DK Design ApS:

Micki Eriksen
Micki Eriksen Owner/CEO micki@rustfri.dk
Joakim Jansen Lem
Joakim Jansen Lem Projects joakim@rustfri.dk +45 23 34 24 67
Brit Jensen
Brit Jensen Project Coordinator brit@rustfri.dk +45 40 86 23 65
Henriette Møller Andersen
Henriette Møller Andersen Project Assistant henriette@rustfri.dk +45 61 22 24 81
Morten Rasmussen Project Coordinator mora@rustfri.dk +45 61 22 79 19
Mette Reinholdt
Mette Reinholdt Human Resources mette@rustfri.dk +45 61 22 26 22
Tina Jensen
Tina Jensen Accountant tina@rustfri.dk +45 23 31 48 04

Contact details for Rustfri DK A/S:

Thomas Eriksen Owner/Production Manager thomas@rustfri.dk +45 40 20 71 19
Pia Christiansen Orders & Purchases for own production pia@rustfri.dk +45 29 66 26 76

Contact details for Locitech SIA:

Flemming Olsen Owner/CEO flemming.olsen@locitech.lv
Gita Tonceva Finance Manager gita.tonceva-olsena@locitech.lv