Contact us

Over 70 years of experience in the production of stainless steel articles.


Rustfri DK Design ApS and Rustfri DK A/S
Nøjsomhedsvej 1
DK-4900 Nakskov

Tel +45 54 93 20 29
Fax +45 54 93 21 29

Info: rustfri@rustfri.dk
Orders: ordre@rustfri.dk
Billing: faktura@rustfri.dk

Locitech Production
Viskalu iela 95
LV-3008 Jelgava
www.locitech.lv
locitech@locitech.lv

Contact details for Rustfri DK Design ApS:

Claus Wede
Manager/COO
claus@rustfri.dk
+45 20 19 79 12

Micki Eriksen
Owner/CEO
micki@rustfri.dk

Miriam Egeberg
Project Coordinator
miriam@rustfri.dk
+45 20 58 16 27

Brit Jensen
Project Coordinator
brit@rustfri.dk
+45 40 86 23 65

Christina Sonberg Andersen
Project Coordinator
christina@rustfri.dk
+45 61 22 24 81

Joakim Jansen Lem
Projects
joakim@rustfri.dk

Mette Reinholdt
Human Resources
mette@rustfri.dk
+45 61 22 26 22

Pia Christiansen
Accountant
pia@rustfri.dk
+45 29 66 26 76

Contact details for Rustfri DK A/S:

Thomas Eriksen
Owner/Production Manager
thomas@rustfri.dk
+45 40 20 71 19

Pia Christiansen
Orders & Purchases for own production
pia@rustfri.dk
+45 29 66 26 76

Contact details for Locitech SIA:

Flemming Olsen
Owner/CEO
fo@locitech.lv

Gita Tonceva
bg@locitech.lv